Billy Bragg announces new album details

The record will be available next March

Billy Bragg has announced details of a new studio album, ‘Mr Love & Justice’.

The release, out on March 3, will be Bragg’s first new album in six years. It will contain 12 tracks and is produced by Grant Showbiz.

Cult English psychedelic musician Robert Wyatt provides guest vocals on album opener ‘I Keep Faith’.

The tracklisting is:

‘I Keep Faith’

‘I Almost Killed You’

‘M For Me’

‘The Beach is Free’

‘Sing Their Souls Back Home’

‘You Make Me Brave’

‘Something Happened’

‘Mr Love & Justice’

‘If You Ever Leave’

‘O Freedom’

‘The Johnny Carcinogenic Show’

‘Farm Boy’