Bjork and Alison Mosshart for ‘Sucker Punch’ film soundtrack

Kills singer covers The Beatles for album

Bjork and The KillsAlison Mosshart are among the artists on the soundtrack for Zack Snyder‘s new film Sucker Punch.

Mosshart teamed up with Autolux‘s Carla Azar to cover The Beatles‘Tomorrow Never Knows’ on the album, while Bjork provides a remix of her 1995 single ‘Army Of Me’.

Skunk Anansie and Queen also feature on the record. The soundtrack is released on March 22, while the film hits screens on March 25.

The tracklisting for ‘Sucker Punch: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ is:

Emily Browning – ‘Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)’
Björk featuring Skunk Anansie – ‘Army Of Me’ (Sucker Punch Remix)
Emiliana Torrini – ‘White Rabbit’
Queen with Armageddon aka Geddy – ‘I Want It All’/’We Will Rock You’
Skunk Anansie – ‘Search And Destroy’
Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar – ‘Tomorrow Never Knows’
Yoav featuring Emily Browning – ‘Where Is My Mind?’
Emily Browning – ‘Asleep’
Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac – ‘Love Is The Drug’

Mosshart was named Hottest Woman at the Shockwaves NME Awards earlier this week.