Pixies’ Black Francis announces new album release date and tracklisting

'NonStopErotik' will be released on April 5

Pixies‘ frontman Black Francis has announced that he is releasing a new solo-album called ‘NonStopErotik’.

The follow-up to 2008’s ‘Svn Fngrs’, ‘NonStopErotik’ was co-produced by Eric Drew Feldman and will be released on April 5.

The tracklisting for ‘NonStopErotik’ is as follows:


‘Lake Of Sin’
‘O My Tidy Sum’
‘Dead Man’s Curve’
‘Six Legged Man’
‘Wild Son’
‘When I Go Down On You’
‘Cinema Star’

Meanwhile, Pixies have announced that they will be play a series of shows in Europe, Australia and New Zealand this spring.