Black Kids’ Owen Holmes to release EP featuring Camera Obscura, Magnetic Fields and Vivian Girls

'Duettes' is released on November 29

Black KidsOwen Holmes has announced details of an upcoming new EP.

The five-track EP will feature the likes of Camera Obscura‘s Tracyanne Campbell, Vivian GirlsCassie Ramone and The Magnetic Fields‘ collaborator Shirley Simms.

Working under the name Gospel Music, Holmes will release ‘Duettes’ on November 29. It will be available digitally and on a limited edition 10-inch vinyl.


The tracklisting for ‘Duettes’ is as follows:

‘I Miss The Shit Out Of You’ (Featuring SoKo)
‘Gamophobia’ (Featuring Shirley Simms)
‘Automobile’ (Featuring Tracyanne Campbell)
‘Reinheitsgebot’ (Featuring Darren Hayman)
‘Are Your Parents Still Together?’ (Featuring Cassie Ramone)