Black Lips announce new album details and tourdates – ticket details

Band line-up a summer release date for fifth studio LP

Black Lips have announced the title and tracklisting of their new album, as well as a series of UK tourdates.

The band have named their fifth studio LP ‘Arabia Mountain’, which is due for release on June 6.

Mark Ronson has produced the bulk of the album, which was recorded in Brooklyn and Atlanta alongside Deerhunter guitarist Lockett Pundt.

The tracklisting is:

‘Family Tree’
‘Modern Art’
‘Spidey’s Curse’
‘Mad Dog’
‘Mr. Driver’
‘Bicentennial Man’
‘Got Out And Get It’
‘Raw Meat’
‘Bone Marrow’
‘The Lie’
‘Dumpster Dive’
‘New Direction’
‘Don’t Mess Up My Baby’
‘You Keep On Running’

Black Lips will also play three UK dates in June. They will appear at:

London Garage (May 19)
Leeds Brudenell Social Club (22)
Glasgow Stereo (24)

To check the availability Black Lips tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.