Black Rebel Motorcycle Club confirm new album date

'Baby 81' set for May release

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club have revealed their new album will be called ‘Baby 81’.

The 13-track LP, out May 1, is the follow up to 2005’s ’Howl’.

Nick Jago returns on drums, after his absence from the recording of ’Howl’.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

‘Took Out A Loan’


‘Weapon Of Choice’


‘Cold Wind’

‘It’s Not What You Wanted’

‘666 Conducer’

‘All You Do Is Talk’

‘Lien On Your Dreams’

‘Need Some Air’

‘Killing The Light’

‘American X’

‘Am I Only’

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.