Corgan, Grohl, Rollins... they're all queueing up to play on the ex-Sabbath guitarist's latest...

BILLY CORGAN, DAVE GROHL, Henry Rollins and IAN ASTBURY have all teamed up with BLACK SABBATH guitarist TONY IOMMI for his new solo album ‘Iommi’, released on October 16 through Divine/Priority Records.

Iommi is also reunited with Ozzy Osbourne on the record, which features brand new material penned by the legendary heavy metal guitarist.

The full tracklisting for the album is: ‘Laughing Man (In The Devil Mask)’ with Henry Rollins, ‘Meat’ with Skunk Anansie‘s Skin, ‘Goodbye Lament’ with Dave Grohl, ‘Time Is Mine’ with Pantera singer Phil Anselmo, ‘Patterns’ with System Of A Down‘s Serj Tankian, ‘Black Oblivion’ with Ian Astbury, ‘Just Say No!’ with Type O Negative‘s Peter Steele, ‘Who’s Fooling Who’ with Ozzy Osbourne and ‘Into The Night’ with Billy Idol.