Blink-182 to release ‘After Midnight’ as second single from ‘Neighborhoods’

Track will get its first UK radio play on Tuesday (September 6)

Blink-182 will release ‘After Midnight’ as the second single from their new album ‘Neighborhoods’, it has been announced.

The track, which follows the release of the LP’s first single ‘Up All Night’, will get its first UK radio play on Zane Lowe‘s BBC Radio 1 show on Tuesday (September 6).

The pop-punk trio’s comeback record is due for release on September 26 and will include 10 tracks on the standard edition. A 13-track ‘Deluxe Edition’ will also be available, with ‘Heart’s All Gone’, a track the band released online earlier this month, only available on the expanded edition.


The album is the band’s first since their 2003 self-titled album and their seventh studio LP of their career.

The tracklisting for ‘Neighborhoods’ is as follows:

‘Ghost On The Dance Floor’
‘Up All Night’
‘After Midnight’
‘Heart’s All Gone (Interlude)’
‘Heart’s All Gone’
‘Wishing Well’
‘This is Home’
‘MH 4.18.2011’
‘Love Is Dangerous’