Blink-182 reveal tracklisting for new album ‘Neighborhoods’

Band's first LP for eight years is due for release next month

Blink-182 have unveiled the tracklisting for their new album ‘Neighborhoods’.

The pop-punk trio’s comeback record is due for release on September 26 and will include recent single ‘Up All Night’. ‘Heart’s All Gone’, a track the band released online earlier this month, will also be part of the album.

The album is the band’s first since their 2003 self-titled album and their seventh studio LP of their career.


The band tour the UK next summer after pushing back their dates by a full year to complete work on the album. They are currently touring North America with My Chemical Romance.

The tracklisting for ‘Neighborhoods’ is as follows:

‘Ghost On The Dance Floor’
‘Up All Night’
‘After Midnight’
‘Heart’s All Gone (Interlude)’
‘Heart’s All Gone’
‘Wishing Well’
‘This is Home’
‘MH 4.18.2011’
‘Love Is Dangerous’