Get yer skates on - the record's release is strictly limited...

Blink-182 are set to cap the year with the release of a live album through UNIVERSAL ISLAND on November 6 in the UK.

‘The Mark, Tom & Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back)’ is distilled from shows recorded during their US tour of May and June this year, focusing heavily on material from their six million plus selling breakthrough album ‘Enema Of The State’. It will be a limited release, available only until January 15 2001.

In addition to the 20 live tracks, the between-tune toilet humour links and a booklet containing onstage and behind the scene photos, Blink have also included ‘Man Overboard’, a brand new studio track.

The full tracklisting for the album is as follows:


‘Don’t Leave Me’

‘Aliens Exist’

‘Family Reunion’

‘Going Away To College’

‘What’s My Age Again?’

‘Dick Lips’

‘Blow Job’




‘Adam’s Song’

‘Peggy Sue’

‘Wendy Clear’


‘All The Small Things’


‘The Country Song’


‘Man Overboard’

‘Words Of Wisdom’