Bloc Party’s Kele Okereke, Calvin Harris to appear on Tiësto album

'Kaleidoscope' features a plethora of guest singers

Bloc Party‘s Kele Okereke, Calvin Harris, Jón ‘Jónsi’ Þór Birgisson of Sigur Ros and Nelly Furtado are among the guest performers who appear on DJ/producer Tiësto‘s forthcoming new album ‘Kaleidoscope’, it has been announced.

The album, Tiësto‘s fourth of original material, is set for release on October 20. A single ‘I Will Be Here’, featuring Sneaky Sound System, will be released on September 16.

Other guests on the 17-song album include Emily Haines, Priscilla Ahn and Kianna.


The tracklisting of ‘Kaleidoscope’ will be:

‘Kaleidoscope’ (featuring Jónsi)
‘Escape Me’ (featuring CC Sheffield)
‘You Are My Diamond’ (featuring Kianna)
‘I Will Be Here’ (featuring Sneaky Sound System)
‘I Am Strong’ (featuring Priscilla Ahn)
‘Here On Earth’ (featuring Cary Brothers)
‘Always Near’
‘It’s Not The Things You Say’ (featuring Kele Okereke)
‘Fresh Fruit’
‘Century’ (featuring Calvin Harris)
‘Feel It In My Bones’ (featuring Tegan & Sara)
‘Who Wants To Be Alone’ (featuring Nelly Furtado)
‘LA Ride’
‘Bend It Like You Don’t Care’
‘Knock You Out’ (featuring Emily Haines)
‘Louder Than Boom’
‘Surrounded By Light’