Kele Okereke reveals new song ‘Doubt’ – listen

Track is taken from Bloc Party frontman's forthcoming solo album 'Trick'

Bloc Party frontman Kele Okereke has revealed a new solo song called ‘Doubt’. Scroll down to stream the song now.

‘Doubt’ features on Okereke’s forthcoming second solo album ‘Trick’. The album follows the 2010 release of ‘The Boxer’ and sees the singer return to dance music after reuniting Bloc Party and releasing ‘Four’ with the band in 2012.

Kele will release ‘Trick’ on October 13 via his own Lilac Records label (via Kobalt Label Services). The artwork can be seen above.

Okereke recently claimed that an erosion of black British music culture is happening in the UK and that the recent axing of DJs Robbo Ranx and CJ Beatz from Radio 1Xtra reflects a wider problem.

The ‘Trick’ tracklist:

‘First Impressions’
‘Like We Used To’
‘Humour Me’
‘Year Zero’
‘My Hotel Room’
‘Silver And Gold’
‘Stay The Night’