We make that three at least...

Blondie have announced details of a new Greatest Hits compilation.

The album is released on October 21 and features the New Wave group’s biggest hits from their early career through to their 1999 chart-topping comeback single ‘Maria’.

The tracklisting runs: ‘Dreaming’

‘Call Me’

‘One Way Or Another’

‘Heart Of Glass’

‘The Tide Is High’

‘X Offender’

‘Hanging On The Telephone’

‘Rip Her To Shreds’



‘Picture This’

‘In The Flesh’


‘(I’m Always Touched By Your) Presence, Dear’

‘Union City Blue’

‘The Hardest Part’

‘Island Of Lost Souls’

‘Sunday Girl’