'Democrazy' will be a two-disc set - and you better hurry if you want one...

The tracklisting for BLUR frontman DAMON ALBARN’s solo album ’DEMOCRAZY’ has been finalised.

The limited edition vinyl-only album will be released on December 8. Only 5,000 copies of the album will be made, of the double 10″, which will come in white and picture disc format.

The ‘Democrazy’ tracklisting is:

Disc 1:’I Need A Gun’


‘Half A Song’

‘Five Star Life’

‘A Rappy Song’

‘Back To Mali’

‘I Miss You’

‘Hymn To Moon’

Disc 2:


‘Sub Species Of An American Day’

‘America Welfare Poem’

‘Saz Theory Book’

‘Gotta Get Down’

‘With The Passing Of Time’

‘End Of Democrazy’

As previously reported on NME.COM Albarn begins a 16-date UK tour with Blur tonight (November 20) in Glasgow at Barrowlands.