It's out in early May and NME.COM has all the details...

BLUR’s new album is called ‘THINK TANK’, NME.COM can reveal.

Recorded over the duration of last year in London and Morocco, it’s their first album since guitarist Graham Coxon was controversially ousted from the band, and the first since Damon Albarn’s mammoth solo success with his Gorillaz project.

The record, the band’s seventh, is due to be released on May 5.

The album’s tracklisting runs: ‘Ambulance’

‘Out Of Time’

‘Crazy Beat’

‘Good Song’

‘On The Way To The Club’

‘Brothers And Sisters’


‘We’ve Got A File On You’

‘Moroccan Peoples Revolutionary Bowls Club’

‘Sweet Song’


‘Gene By Gene’

‘Battery In Your Leg’

The album’s first single will be ‘Out Of Time’, due out April 21.

For more exclusive news on one of the biggest albums of the year, see next week’s NME, out February 25 in London and nationwide the following day.