The group's first release of 2001 is a fanclub-only live special...

BLUR’s first release of 2001 is a four-track EP, although it is only available to members of their fanclub.

The single, the fifth in a now annual set of releases to their members, features four songs recorded live at Blur’s B-sides only show at the London Camden Electric Ballroom in September 1999.

According to the Blur website, [url=], the artwork for the EP has been designed by guitarist Graham Coxon.

The tracklisting for the EP is:

‘I’m Fine’


‘No Monsters In Me’

‘Young & Lovely’

Of the tracks, ‘I’m Fine’ originally featured on the ‘Popscene’ single, ‘Bonebag’ featured on the ‘For Tomorrow’ single, ‘No Monsters In Me’ featured on ‘The Universal’ and ‘Young & Lovely’ featured on ‘Chemical World’.

Blur plan to start recording their new album later in the month.