Bob Dylan’s Christmas album previewed online – audio

Hear Dylan singing the likes of 'O Come All Ye Faithful' now

Bob Dylan‘s forthcoming yuletide album ‘Christmas In The Heart’ is being previewed online.

You can listen to clips from the album, released on October 13 in the US, by scrolling down now.

Dylan is releasing the album for charity, with proceeds going towards several different organisations across the world.

The tracklisting for ‘Christmas In The Heart’ is:

‘Here Comes Santa Claus’
‘Do You Hear What I Hear?’
‘Winter Wonderland’
‘Hark The Herald Angels Sing’
‘I’ll Be Home For Christmas’
‘Little Drummer Boy’
‘The Christmas Blues’
‘O Come All Ye Faithful’
‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’
‘Must Be Santa’
‘Silver Bells’
‘The First Noel’
‘Christmas Island’
‘The Christmas Song’
‘O Little Town Of Bethlehem’

Listen to previews of Bob Dylan‘s ‘Christmas In The Heart’ album below.