New Bob Dylan tune on soundtrack

Dylan’s ‘Huck’s Theme’ features in ‘Lucky You’

A new Bob Dylan track called ’Huck’s Theme’ is set to feature on the soundtrack of new movie ’Lucky You’.

The album will also feature two Bruce Springsteen tracks – ’The Fever’ and ’Lucky Town’.

’Lucky You’ is a poker drama, and stars Eric Bana and Drew Barrymore. It is set to be released in the US on March 16.


The tracklisting is:

‘Lucky Town’ – Bruce Springsteen

‘The Fever’ –Bruce Springsteen

‘Huck’s Tune’- Bob Dylan

‘The Cold Hart Truth’ –Drew Barrymore

‘Choices’- George Jones


‘Maybe This Time’ – Liza Minnelli

‘I Always Get Lucky With You’ – George Jones

‘Let It Ride’ – Ryan Adams

‘Viva Las Vegas’- Shawn Colvin

‘Positively 4th St.’- Johnny Rivers

‘They Ain’t Got ‘Em All’ – Kris Kristofferson

‘Bartender’s Blues’- Bonnie Raitt

Meanwhile, Bob Dylan picked up two nominations for this year’s BRIT Awards. You can see the full nominations list on NME.COM now.