Boy Kill Boy reveal album details

‘Civilian’ will be released in May

Boy Kill Boy have revealed details surrounding their debut album.

‘Civilian’ is set for release on May 22, and will be preceded by the single ‘Suzie’ on May 8.

Tracks to feature on the LP include ‘On And On’, ‘Civil Sin’, ‘On My Own’ and ‘Back Again’.

The full tracklisting runs:

‘Back Again’

‘On And On’


‘Six Minutes’

‘On My Own’

‘Ivy Parker’

‘Civil Sin’




‘Shoot Me Down’

Meanwhile, Boy Kill Boy are set to headline the NME New Music Tour 2006 which will hit the road with The Automatic, iForward, Russia! and The Long Blondes.

The annual trek has previously introduced fresh talent like Maximo Park and The Cribs.

NME New Music Tour dates are:

Bristol University (May 6)*

Cardiff University (7)*

Wolverhampton Wulfrun (8)*

Glasgow QMU (10)

Middlesbrough Empire (11)

Manchester University (12)

Portsmouth Pyramid (14)

Leicester University (15)

Cambridge Junction (16)

Norwich UEA (18)

Sheffield Leadmill (19) (No Forward Russia)

Liverpool Carling Academy (20)

Oxford Brookes University (23)

London Electric Ballroom (24)

*Howling Bells replace the Long Blondes

For ticket availability go to NME.COM/GIGS or call them on 0870 1 663 663.