Brand New announce new album release and tracklisting

New track offered as a download today (August 11)

Brand New have released details of their new album ‘Daisy’, which is released on September 21.

The Long Island band release new single ‘At The Bottom’ as a download today (August 11). The track is released on seven-inch vinyl on September 14.

The tracklisting for ‘Daisy’, mixed by Dave Sardy, is:


‘At The Bottom’
‘You Stole’
‘Be Gone’
‘Bought A Bride’
‘In A Jar’

Brand New play this year’s Reading And Leeds Festivals, which take place between August 28 and 30.