Bright Eyes to release live album

‘I’m Wide Awake It’s Morning’ tour immortalised on record

Bright Eyes is to release a limited edition live album.

‘Motion Sickness’ was recorded at various dates on Conor Oberst’s ‘I’m Wide Awake It’s Morning’ tours between January and April 2005.

The record, which is released in the UK on November 14, features two covers – Feist’s ‘Mushaboom’ and Elliott Smith’s ‘The Biggest Lie’ – alongside Bright Eyes‘ own material.

The album’s tracklisting is:

‘At The Bottom Of Everything’

‘We Are Nowhere And It’s Now’

‘Old Soul Song’

‘Make War’ (short version)

‘Make War’ (long version)


‘Land Locked Blues’

‘Method Acting’

‘Train Underwater’

‘When The President Talks To God’

‘Road To Joy’


‘True Blue’

‘Southern State’

‘The Biggest Lie’