British Sea Power release free download

The release coincides with their new EP

British Sea Power have announced that they have released a first taste of their new EP to all fans on their mailing list.

The new track ‘Atom’ is now available for download from today (September 25) on their official website

The band’s third album, ‘Do You Like Rock Music?’, will be released in January.

Meanwhile, British Sea Power‘s new five-track EP ‘Krankenhaus?’ is set for release digitally on October 8.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

‘Atom’ (edit)

‘Down On The Ground’

‘Straight Down The Line’

‘Hearing Aid’


‘Water Tower’ (video)

‘The Spirit Of St Louis’ (live at The Forum, video)