Britney Spears reveals new album tracklisting

'Blackout' final details emerge

Britney Spears has revealed the tracklisting for her forthcoming album ‘Blackout’.

The pop star’s first studio album since 2003’s ‘In The Zone’ features 12 tracks including the lead single ‘Gimme More’, reports Dotmusic.

The ‘Blackout’ tracklisting is:

‘Gimme More’

‘Piece Of Me’


‘Break The Ice’

‘Heaven On Earth’

‘Get Naked (I Got A Plan)’


‘Toy Soldier’

‘Hot As Ice’

‘Ooh Ooh Baby’

‘Perfect Lover’

‘Why Should I Be Sad’

Spears’ label decided to push forward the album’s release date from November 13 to October 30 due to leaks on the internet, as previously reported.

Meanwhile, the label also filed suit against celebrity blogger Perez Hilton yesterday (October 11) for copyright infringement for allegedly leaking tracks from album, as reported earlier.

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.