'Britney' contains a cover of Joan Jett's 80s classic 'I Love Rock'n'Roll'...

BRITNEY SPEARS has revealed the tracklisting of her forthcoming third album.

The album, ‘Britney’ released on November 5 in the UK and a day later in the US, will be preceded by single ‘I’m A Slave For U’, released in the UK on October 1. Fan site carries the news.

Co-writing and production credits on the album are shared with boyfriend Justin Timberline of *NSYNC, Dido, The Neptunes and uber-producer Rodney Jerkins. As previously mooted, the album contains a cover of Joan Jett’s 80s chart smash ‘I Love Rock’n’Roll’.

The tracklisting is as follows:

‘I’m A Slave 4 U’



‘I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman’



‘I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll’


‘Let Me Be’

‘Bombastic Love’

‘That’s Where You Take Me’

‘What It’s Like To Be Me’