Broken Bells to release new EP next month

'Meyrin Fields' features two previously unreleased tracks

Broken Bells have announced details of a new EP to be released online later this month.

According to the band’s offical website the four-track collection, called ‘Meyrin Fields’, will be out on March 29. It is available for pre-order now. Two songs, ‘Windows’ and ‘Heartless Empire’, are previously unreleased.

The duo, comprised of producer Danger Mouse and The Shins‘ frontman James Mercer put out a self-titled album together under the alias Broken Bells in March last year.


The tracklisting for ‘Meyrin Fields’ is:

‘Meyrin Fields’
‘An Easy Life’
‘Heartless Empire’

You May Like