‘SEXORCISM’ tracklisting:

1. ‘Nymph’
2. ‘XXXTC’ (feat. Charli XCX & Maliibu Miitch)
3. ‘R.I.P.’ (feat. Ashnikko)
4. ‘Cum’ (feat. Iggy Azalea)
5. ‘Rim’ (feat. Violet Chachki & Aquaria)
6. ‘Swing’ (feat. Bree Runway)
7. ‘Encore’ (feat. La Goony Chonga)
8. ‘Freak Like Me’ (feat. TOOPOOR)
9. ‘Boss Bitch’ (feat. Ashnikko)
10. ‘Drip’ (feat. Erika Jayne)
11. ‘Honey Pussy’
12. ‘FMU’


Meanwhile, Candy herself has featured on ‘Shake It’, a song from Charli XCX’s new album ‘Charli’, with Big Freedia, CupcakKe, and Pabllo Vitta. Candy was also on Charli’s ‘Pop 2’ mixtape (2017) on the song ‘I Got It’ alongside CupcakKe and Vittar.

Candy first rose to fame in 2012 after appearing in Grimes‘ music video for ‘Genesis’.