Bruce Springsteen announces new album details

The boss reunites with E Street band for 'Magic'

Bruce Springsteen has announced details of his new studio album.

It will be released on October 2 and titled ‘Magic’.

The record will be the first album Springsteen has recorded with The E Street Band in five years, after 2002’s ‘The Rising’.

The full tracklisting is:

‘Radio Nowhere’

‘You’ll Be Comin’ Down’

‘Livin’ in the Future’

‘Your Own Worst Enemy’

‘Gypsy Biker’

‘Girls in Their Summer Clothes’

‘I’ll Work for Your Love’


‘Last to Die’

‘Long Walk Home’

‘Devil’s Arcade’