The Boss confirms tracklisting for 19th album…

Bruce Springsteen has revealed details for his forthcoming album ‘DEVILS & DUST’.

The New Jersey legend has confirmed the tracklisting for his 19th album will be released on April 25.

The album will feature:

’Devils & Dust’

’All The Way Home’


’Long Time Comin’’

’Black Cowboys’

’Maria’s Bed’

’Silver Palomino’

’Jesus Was an Only Son’


’The Hitter’

’All I’m Thinkin’ About’

’Matamoras Banks’

’Devils & Dust’ was produced by Brendan O’Brien who also worked on the singer’s ’The Rising’, and was recorded at Thrill Hill Studios in Los Angeles.