Bullet For My Valentine reveal new single and album tracklisting – listen

'Riot' will be the first single from the metallers' forthcoming fourth album

Bullet For My Valentine have unveiled the first single from their forthcoming new album – listen to it below.

The track, titled ‘Riot’ is out on February 2 and will feature on the band’s forthcoming new album ‘Temper Temper’, which will be released on February 11. ‘Temper Temper’ will be the Welsh metal band’s fourth album. It was produced by Don Gilmore who worked with the band on their 2010 album ‘Fever’ and has also worked with Linkin Park.

The tracklisting to ‘Temper Temper’ is as follows:


‘Breaking Point’
‘Truth Hurts
‘Temper Temper
‘Dirty Little Secret
‘Dead To The World’

‘Saints n Sinners
‘Tears Don’t Fall (Part 2)’

‘Livin Life (On The Edge of A Knife)’

The band will tour the UK following the release of ‘Temper Temper’ in February, playing shows in Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester and London throughout March. The dates can be seen below, tickets go on sale on Wednesday 31st October and are priced at £18.50 (except London at £20).

Bullet For My Valentine will play:

Birmingham O2 Academy (March 12)
Glasgow O2 Academy (13)
Manchester O2 Apollo (15)
London Roundhouse (17)

To check the availability of Bullet For My Valentine tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.