Chairlift, Yeasayer, Secret Machines for Free Yr Radio comp

!!!, Tokyo Police Club also contribute tracks

Chairlift, Yeasayer, Secret Machines and !!! are among the acts to contribute to the upcoming Free Yr Radio Benefit compilation, which aims to raise money to keep US indie radio stations afloat.

The record, which comes out on January 27 will also include tracks from The Walkmen, Dan Deacon, Mudhoney and Tokyo Police Club whose song ‘Your English Is Good’ was remixed by K-Os for the album.

The album costs just 99 cents, with a request to add further one dollar donation when purchasing. It will be available exclusively at online indie record store

The tracklist is:

‘Must Be the Moon (Live at KEXP)’ – !!!

‘At My Side’ – Chairlift

‘Final Path (Daytrotter Sessions)’ – Yeasayer

‘Blue Steel’ – White Williams

‘Cave Birth’ – Dan Deacon

‘Padded Chair’ – No Age

‘The Lucky Ones (Live)’ – Mudhoney

‘Past and Gone’ – King Khan & Saba Lou

‘The Walls Are Starting to Crack (Live at KEXP)’ – The Secret Machines

‘In the New Year (Live)’ – The Walkmen

‘Your English Is Good (K-Os Remix)’ – Tokyo Police Club

‘Rope of Sand (Live at Austin City Limits)’ – Jamie Lidell

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.