Chromeo set for new album release in September

'Business Casual' to be preceded by June single

Chromeo are set to release a new studio album, ‘Business Casual’, on September 14.

Before their third album hits shops, the Montreal dance-pop duo will release a single, ‘Don’t Turn The Lights On’, on June 29.

The tracklisting of ‘Business Casual’ is:


‘Hot Mess’
‘I’m Not Contagious’
‘You Make It Rough’
‘Don’t Turn The Lights On’
‘Grow Up’
‘Night By Night’
‘Don’t Walk Away’
‘When The Night Falls’
‘The Right Type’
‘J’ai Claqué La Porte’