Alexisonfire singer’s new City And Colour album out in June – audio

Dallas Green has called his new record 'Little Hell'

The new album from City and Colour – the solo project of Alexisonfire guitarst/vocalist Dallas Green – has been named ‘Little Hell’ and will come out on June 7.

The record will be the follow-up to 2008’s ‘Bring Me Your Love’ and features 11 songs from the Canadian musician.

Hear a song from the album, ‘Fragile Bird’, by scrolling and clicking below. The song is an NME.COM exclusive.


The tracklisting of ‘Little Hell’ is:

‘We Found Each Other In The Dark’
‘Natural Disaster’
‘The Grand Optimist’
‘Little Hell’
‘Fragile Bird’
‘Northern Wind’
‘Sorrowing Man’
‘Silver And Gold’
‘Hope For Now’

City and Colour will play the Royal Albert Hall in London on April 25.

City And Colour ‘Fragile Bird’ by yesitskatiep


The Roots Of… Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine have announced that they're reuniting for a slate of shows in 2020. To celebrate the return of one of rock's...

The Best Albums of The Decade: The 2010s

Here it is: the ultimate guide to the 100 essential albums of the 2010s, picked, ranked and dissected by NME experts

10 Artists Who Defined The Decade: The 2010s

We celebrate the artists whose work in the 2010s changed the cultural conversation forever