Cloud Nothings announce new album, reveal track ‘I’m Not Part of Me’ – listen

The band's fourth album 'Here And Nowhere Else' will be released on March 31

Cloud Nothings have announced details of their forthcoming new album and shared a track from it, ‘I’m Not Part Of Me’ – listen to it below.

Titled ‘Here And Nowhere Else’, the album was recorded in Hoboken, New Jersey, with producer John Congleton (who also worked on the new Swans record).

Singer Dylan Baldi said of the album in a statement that the record is more positive than their 2012 LP ‘Attack On Memory’. He said: “I was feeling pretty good about everything so I just made stuff that made me happy. I had nothing to be angry about really so the approach was more positive and less ‘fuck everything.'”


The ‘Here And Nowhere Else’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘Now Hear In’
‘Quieter Today’
‘Psychic Trauma’
‘Just See Fear’
‘Giving Into Seeing’
‘No Thoughts
‘Pattern Walks’

‘I’m Not Part of Me’