Hear Coldplay’s new single ‘Paradise’ on NME.COM – audio

Band have also unveiled the tracklisting for 'Mylo Xyloto'

Coldplay have posted their new single ‘Paradise’ online, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click to hear it.

Coldplay, ‘Paradise’ – track review

The track, which is the second single to be taken from their fifth studio album ‘Mylo Xyloto’, is available for sale today (September 12).

The band have also revealed the tracklisting for ‘Mylo Xyloto’, which includes recent single ‘Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall’.

The album, which features 14 tracks, also includes ‘Hurts Like Heaven’, ‘Charlie Brown’, ‘Us Against The World’ and ‘Major Minus’, all of which the band debuted during their summer live shows, including a headline spot at Glastonbury Festival.

The tracklisting for ‘Mylo Xyloto’ is as follows:

‘Mylo Xyloto’
‘Hurts Like Heaven’
‘Charlie Brown’
‘Us Against The World’
‘Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall’
‘Major Minus’
‘Princess Of China’
‘Up In Flames’
‘A Hopeful Transmission’
‘Don’t Let It Break Your Heart’
‘Up With The Birds’