Coldplay reveal new album release date

Find out when 'Viva La Vida' is in the shops

Coldplay have confirmed they will release their fourth album, ‘Viva La Vida’, on June 16.

The album was recorded in London, Barcelona and New York with producers Brian Eno and Markus Dravs.

The tracklisting of ‘Viva La Vida’ is:

‘Life In Technicolor’

‘Cemeteries Of London’



‘Lovers In Japan/Reign Of Love’


‘Viva La Vida’

‘Violet Hill’

‘Strawberry Swing’

‘Death And All His friends’