Chris Martin is still working on 'X&Y', but a tracklist is revealed…

Speculation over COLDPLAY’s forthcoming album has increased, with the emergence of a possible tracklisting.

Although the album ‘X&Y’ is due out on June 6 and singer Chris Martin has told NME.COM he’s still tinkering with the record, The Sun have revealed a possible eleven song tracklist for the album.

‘X&Y’ could include:

‘Square One’

‘What If’

‘White Shadows’

‘Fix You’


‘Speed Of Sound’

‘A Message’


‘Let’s Talk’

‘Swallowed In The Sea’

‘Twisted Logic’

As previously reported by NME.COM, the band made their live return on March 12 in Los Angeles, where songs ‘Speed Of Sound’, ‘Square One’, ‘White Shadows’, ‘A Message’ and ‘What If’ all received their live debuts.

For the latest on Coldplay’s return, stay tuned to NME.COM