CSS to re-release single

The band are also set to support Gwen Stefani

CSS are set to re-release their 2006 single ’Let’s Make Love And Listen To Death From Above’ on May 14.

The band are also set to support Gwen Stefani on her forthcoming tour of the UK and Ireland.

They will play the following dates:


Glasgow SECC (September 20)

Manchester MEN Arena (22)

Newcastle Telewest Arena (23)

Birmingham NIA (25)

Cardiff International Arena (26)

London Wembley Arena (29)


Belfast Odyssey Arena (October 1)

Ireland Dublin RDS Simmons Court (2)

CSS are also set to play a host of summer festivals, including the 02 Wireless Festival in London and Leeds in June.

The group are also strongly tipped for a slot on the Other Stage at Glastonbury over the weekend of June 22-24.

To check ticket availability and get all the latest listings go to NME.COM/GIGS now.