The stoner rappers offer a memento of this year's much-heralded live performances...

Cypress Hill have confirmed the tracklisting for their forthcoming live album, ‘LIVE AT THE FILLMORE’.

The album is expected on November 27 through Columbia, and is the first live album from the band in their ten-year career.

The full tracklisting will be:

‘Hand On The Pump’

‘Real Estate’

‘Kill A Man’

‘Insane In The Brain’


‘Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig’

‘Cock The Hammer’


‘Can’t Get The Best Of Me’

‘Lick A Shot’

‘A to the K’

‘Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That’

‘I Wanna Get High’

‘Stoned Is The Way…’

‘Hits From The Bong’

‘Riot Starter’

‘(Rock) Superstar’

Following the release of the record, Cypress Hill will embark on yet another tour, supporting The Offspring, throughout the US.