Daft Punk reveal album tracklisting

Double live album set to be released

Daft Punk have revealed the tracklisting for their live album ’Alive 2007’.

The album will be available as a single CD and a two disc case bound book.

The book edition will feature the show’s encore, the video for ’Harder Better Faster Stronger’ (live) and around 50 pages of pictures taken during the shows.


The live version of ’Harder Better Faster Stronger’ will be released as a single , and have a video directed by Oliver Gondry that will feature footage shot by fans at the tour closer in Brooklyn on August 9.

Thomas Bangalter from the band said of the concept of the video: “It’s a montage of people shooting the song in the audience with 250 camera.

“We were inspired by the Beastie Boys ’Awesome, I Fuckin Shot That’” and tried to do that in a four minute video.”

The tracklisting for the album is:

Disc 1:

‘Robot Rock’


‘Oh Yeah’

‘Touch It’


‘Television Rules The Nation’


‘Too Long’

‘Steam Machine’

‘Around The World’

‘Harder Better Faster Stronger’


‘Too Long’

‘Face To Face’

‘Short Circuit’

‘One More Time’


‘Aerodynamic Beats’

‘Forget About The World’

‘Prime Time Of Your Life’


‘Rollin’ And Scratchin’


‘Da Funk’



‘Human After All’

‘Rock N Roll’

Disc 2:

‘Human After All’


‘One More Time (Reprise)’

‘Music Sounds Better With You’


Terry Gilliam: “We’re doomed – what is going on with the world?”

The brain behind some of cinema's craziest epics talks climate change, Adolf Hitler, Brexit Britain – and getting his big break with Terry Jones

Courteeners’ Liam Fray: “The band is my life. When it’s not going great, my life’s not going great”

Fray on the road through darkness that led to new album 'More. Again. Forever.'

Savages’s Jehnny Beth tells us how David Bowie and ‘Peaky Blinders’ shaped her wild solo album

"In my core I felt that there was something that I hadn’t done yet – and that was this record"