The dance duo's new album will be out in March 2005...

[url=]DAFT PUNK have confirmed details of their third studio album ’HUMAN AFTER ALL’.

The album, their first new studio record in four years will be released on March 21 and is the follow-up to 2001’s ’Discovery’.

The duo Thomas Bangalter and Guy Manuel de Homem Christo say they recorded the ten tracks of the new album in six weeks between September and November this year in their home studio in Paris.

The tracklisting runs: ‘Human After All’

‘The Prime Time Of Your Life’

‘Robot Rock’

‘Steam Machine’

‘Make Love’

‘The Brainwasher’

‘On / Off’

‘Television Rules The Nation’