The combo formed by members of Nine Inch Nails, Ministry and PIL run into "immigration problems"...

THE DAMAGE MANUAL, the rock supergroup formed by former members of Killing Joke, Ministry, PUBLIC IMAGE LTD and NINE INCH NAILS have been forced to postpone their first US tour due “immigration problems”.

The band intended to tour the US between June 13 and July 3. However, the shows have now been postponed due to “continued processing delays of the band and crew’s US visas”. They will now tour the US in October.

A statement issued by the band’s record label, Invisible, expresses its “sincere regret to all of the fans, media, radio personnel, retailers and everyone else that worked so enthusiastically to make this tour happen”.


The band have just completed a UK tour, and features band members Chris Connelly of Ministry on vocals, Geordie Walker of Killing Joke on guitar, Jah Wobble of Public Image Limited on bass and Martin Atkins who has played with Nine Inch Nails, Ministry and Killing Joke on drums.

The Damage Manual release their debut EP, ‘1’ through Invisible on June 26. Their debut album, which has a working title of ‘Music To Be Murdered By’ will follow on September 5.

You May Like