They're hard, they're heavy, they're heading our way - they're The Damage Manual...

Former members of Killing Joke, Ministry, Public Image Ltd. and NINE INCH NAILS have formed an “industrial supergroup” under the name THE DAMAGE MANUAL.

The band, who embark on a UK tour on Monday and then proceed to the States, features Chris Connelly, of Ministry and Revolting Cocks on vocals, Geordie Walker of Killing Joke on guitars, Jah Wobble of Public Image Ltd and Invaders of the Heart on bass and Martin Atkins, who has played with Nine Inch Nails, Ministry and Killing Joke on drums.

Their UK dates are: Birmingham Foundry (June 5) Cambridge Junction (6) Sheffield Boardwalk (7) Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms (8) London Astoria (9) Brighton Pavilion (10) Bristol Beirkeller (11)


The string of 19 dates across the US start at Washington DC 930 Club on June 13 and conclude on July 2 at Santa Ana CA Galaxy Theatre.

For full details, go to the band’s website [url=]

In addition, The Damage Manual release their debut EP, ‘1’ on Invisible Records on 26 June. The single will feature the video for the B-side track ‘Sunset Gun’, behind the scenes video footage and photos.

An album will follow later this summer and the band will tour Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Korea, South America and Europe later this year.

You May Like