Damon Albarn guests on new Black Ghosts album

The duo reveal debut album details

The Black Ghosts have revealed the details of their debut full-length album.

The self-titled record is due out on July 8 in the US via the Iamsound label. The album’s first single ‘Repetition’ features guest vocals by Damon Albarn.

The Black Ghosts are made up of Simian‘s Simon Lord and The WiseguysTheo Keating.


The duo’s full-length album follows up on their hotly tipped EP ‘Any Way You Choose To Give It’.

The album tracklisting is:

‘Some Way Through This’

‘Any Way You Choose To Give It’

‘It’s Your Touch’



‘Until It Comes Again’

‘I Want Nothing’

‘Full Moon’

‘I Don’t Know’

‘Something New’

‘Don’t Cry’


–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.