Daughter and Warpaint to release collaboration next week

The two acts look to release the team-up on November 24

Daughter and Warpaint look set to team up next week, teasing a collaboration online.

The two acts tweeted an image earlier today, with the caption: “24th November 2014: 3PM GMT: 10 AM EST: 7AM PST”. You can check out that tweet below.

It’s not yet known whether the collaboration will be a full album, song, live performance or something entirely different, but we’re allegedly set to find out next Monday (November 24).

Warpaint recently teamed up with SBTRKT for the collaborative track ‘War Drums’. You can listen to that below.


https://link.brightcove.com/services/player/?bctid=2895768033001