Dave Matthews Band reveal new album tracklisting

'Big Whiskey and the Groogrux King' is out in June

Dave Matthews Band have announced the tracklisting of their upcoming album ‘Big Whiskey and the Groogrux King’, slated for release on June 2, and have made the first single from their brand new album available as a free download.

‘Funny The Way It Is’ is downloadable for free until April 21 at the band’s website, and will be for sale at digital retailers thereafter.

Those who pre-order ‘Big Whiskey and the Groogrux King’ CD at the band’s website will receive the group’s upcoming live album, ‘Live Trax 15’, for free. The album features the group’s August 9, 2008 show at Alpine Valley Music Theatre in East Troy, WI.


The tracklisting for ‘Big Whiskey and the Groogrux King’ is:

‘Shake Me Like A Monkey’
‘Funny The Way It Is’
‘Lying In The Hands Of God’
‘Why I Am’
‘Dive In’
‘Alligator Pie (Cockadile)’
‘Time Bomb’
‘My Baby Blue’
‘You and Me’

–By our New York staff.
[url=”/about”]Find out more about NME.[/url]