David Bowie streams new album ‘The Next Day’ in full

Listen to the LP before its release on March 11

David Bowie is streaming his new album ‘The Next Day’ in full.

The music legend’s hugely anticipated new LP is his first new material in a decade and features the track ‘Where Are We Now?’ and ‘The Stars (Are Out Tonight)’ – which was released last week. The single ‘Where Are We Now’ will see a special vinyl 7″ single release for Record Store Day on April 20.

In this week’s NME, you can not only read the definitive review of the brand new album, but also see an exclusive shot of Bowie, orchestrated especially for NME. Also inside this week’s magazine, we’ve spoken to everyone involved in the making of ‘The Next Day’. So pick up a copy, on newsstands now or available digitally.


‘The Next Day’ is streaming over on iTunes, and will be available until the album’s release on March 11. Click here to listen to it.

The full tracklisting for ‘The Next Day’ is as follows:

‘The Next Day’
‘Dirty Boys’
‘The Stars (Are Out Tonight)’
‘Love Is Lost’
‘Where Are We Now?’
‘Valentine’s Day’
‘If You Can See Me’
‘I’d Rather Be High’
‘Boss Of Me’
‘Dancing Out In Space’
‘How Does The Grass Grow’
‘(You Will) Set The World On Fire’
‘You Feel So Lonely You Could Die’

Deluxe Version bonus tracks

‘So She’
‘I’ll Take You There’

Subscribe to NME here, or get this week’s digital issue