David Bowie announces ‘Station To Station’ deluxe edition release date and tracklisting

A 3-CD and 5-CD version will be available on September 20

David Bowie has announced details of the re-issue of his 1976 album ‘Station To Station’.

Due out on September 20, a 3-CD and 5-CD version will be available.

Set to include the original album, 16-page booklet, postcards and a copy of the previously unreleased performance at Nassau Coliseum in 1976, the 5-CD version also includes vinyl copies of the audio, plus additional extras such as a replica press kit and fanclub folder.

For more information visit, DavidBowie.com.

The tracklisting for ‘Station To Station’ is as follows:

CD 1

‘Station To Station’
‘Golden Years’
‘Word On A Wing’
‘Wild Is The Wind’

CD 2 – Live Nassau Coliseum ’76

‘Station To Station’
‘Suffragette City’
‘Word On A Wing’
‘Waiting For The Man’
‘Queen Bitch’

CD 3 – Live Nassau Coliseum ’76 Continued

‘Life On Mars?’
‘Five Years’
‘Panic In Detroit’
‘Diamond Dogs’
‘Rebel Rebel’
‘The Jean Genie’