And it’s another David Holmes effort…

The soundtrack for the forthcoming heist flick ‘OCEAN’S TWELVE’, sequel to 2001’s ‘OCEAN’S ELEVEN’, is due for release on December 13.

The score features original compositions by Belfast-born DJ and producer David Holmes, as well as works from European composers.

The soundtrack to ‘Ocean’s Eleven’ Elvis Presley’s ‘A Little Less Conversation’, which, via a JXL remix, became one of the biggest-selling singles of 2002.


‘Ocean’s Twelve’, starring George Clooney, Brad Pitt, Matt Damon and Catherine Zeta Jones, hits UK screens on February 4 2005.

The full tracklisting for ‘Ocean’s Twelve: Music From The Motion Picture’ is:

‘L’appuntamneto’ – Gianni Ferrio

‘165 Million + Interest Into The Round Up’ – David Holmes

‘L.S.D. Party’ – Roland Vincent

‘Lifting The Building’ – David Holmes


’10.35 I Turn Off Camarra 3’ – David Holmes

‘Twilight on the Sea’ – Piero Umiliani

‘What R We Stealing’ – David Holmes

‘Faust 72’ – Dynasty Crisis

‘Stealing The Stock Into Le Renard De Nuit’ – David Holmes

’29/7/04 The Day Of’ – David Holmes

‘Lazy 9’ – Yellow Hammer

‘Explosive Corrosive Joseph’ – John Schroder Orchestra

‘Yen On A Carousel’ – David Holmes

‘The Real Story’ – David Holmes

‘Ascension To Virginity’ – Grusin Orchestra

You May Like