Dead Meadow back with new album

The psych rockers return in 2008

Psych rockers Dead Meadow are to release a new studio album next year.

‘Old Growth’, out February 4, is the band’s fifth album, and the follow-up to 2005’s ‘Feathers’. It was recorded in Indiana earlier this year.

The tracklisting is as follows:

‘Ain’t Got Nothing To Go Wrong’

‘Between Me And The Ground’

‘What Needs Must Be’

‘Down Here’

”Till Kingdom Come’

‘I’m Gone’

‘Seven Seers’

‘The Great Deceiver’

‘The Queen Of All Returns’

‘Keep On Walking’

‘Hard People/Hard Times’

‘Either Way’