Deaf Havana announce new album ‘Fools And Worthless Liars’

Band's second album will come out on November 7

Deaf Havana have announced that they will release their second album ‘Fools And Worthless Liars’ on November 7.

The album, which is the band’s first without vocalist Ryan Mellor, has been produced by former Fastlane member Matt O’Grady.

‘Fools And Worthless Liars’ is the follow-up to the band’s 2009 debut ‘Meet Me Halfway, At Least’ and is the band’s first for new record label BMG.

Deaf Havana tour the UK next month, playing as main support to You Me At Six on their seven-date tour of the UK. They will also support Architects on their December headline shows, playing five dates with the Brighton metallers.

The tracklisting for ‘Fools And Worthless Liars’ is as follows:

‘The Past Six Years’
‘Youth In Retrospect’
‘I Will Try’
‘Little White Lies’
‘I’m A Bore, Mostly’
‘Hunstanton Pier’
‘Filthy Rotten Scoundrel’
‘Things Change, Friends Leave And Life Doesn’t Stop For Anybody’
‘The World Or Nothing’
‘Nelson’s County’
‘Fifty Four’